Off the Bucket List

As of today, I can officially cross off a line item on my bucket list. I have published a book!  BE HAPPIER, HEALTHIER, AND MORE PRODUCTIVE; 365 INSPIRING IDEAS is available in print on Amazon!!

It’s a solid compilation of my blog here – the series I wrote from February through this past February. As I moved through that project, I was often asked if I would turn it into a book and was finally convinced when a few people specifically spoke about how they wanted to give it as a gift in book form. Well… here it is!

Be Happier Cover Final 3D

There are a couple of new ideas that weren’t part of the original blog as I found a couple of duplicates and I deleted one or two that were too similar to others. Overall, it’s a paperback book (416 pages) that offers suggestions geared to promote a better sense of overall well-being.

It’s the kind of book that you can use as a reference, send as a gift, keep on your nightstand, or work your way through (if you haven’t already). It’s the kind of book you’ll a couple of pages of and then try and figure out a time or place to try one of the suggestions. It’s the kind of book that may make you roll your eyes, laugh out loud, and learn from – all in one.

Aside from a shameless plug… I hope you’ll consider this post inspiration for accomplishing those things on your own bucket list. I read somewhere once that if 10 people have an idea – three will act on it – but only ONE will follow through.  While I have a long, long list of things that I only acted on… the printing of my book is a major follow through piece for me. I hope it inspires you to follow through on something near and dear to your heart!!

If you’ve been a supporter – thanks so much! You’re part of why this happened! ❤

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

TTAHYou can also listen to me on Try This at Home – a series of conversations about making life better.

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Stitcher, Google Play, orFeedburner

Published by ThisIsLeslyn

Leslyn's approach is deeply rooted in the principles of self-awareness, self-acceptance, and self-love. Her mission is to guide individuals, especially women, on a transformative journey towards embracing their true selves. Leslyn's work transcends traditional therapy. She is a prolific author and content creator, whose insights inspire countless individuals to seek inner harmony and personal growth. Her unique retreats offer a sanctuary for women to explore and embody the values of authenticity in a supportive and nurturing environment. Dedicated to the empowerment of every person she encounters, Leslyn Kantner is not just a coach or a therapist; she is a beacon of hope and a catalyst for change in the pursuit of a more rewarding and authentic life. Discover more about Leslyn and her life-changing philosophy at thisisleslyn.com.

Leave a comment